Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Angel McBride

State Farm® Insurance Agent Angel McBride

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (42 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Grace M

December 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Angel McBride Agency is the best! They go above and beyond for their customers!"

William Boston

December 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"I get calls and letters offering to save me big money on my insurance, but the members of the State Farm, Angel McBride agency are ABSOLUTELY AMAZING. They always are respectful and knowledgeable. They will continue to have my business for good."

Clint McCall

December 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"They treat you like family! I have never felt more secure about being with and insurance company. Recommend!"

Tori Hinson

September 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love this place! They treat me and my husband like family!"

Jerry williams

September 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Angel McBride’s State Farm office has far exceeded my expectations time and again, for almost a decade now. This past scenario included my mortgage company double charging my hazard ins, then cancelling my insurance all together and adding +$200/mo to my mortgage. I called David at The local branch and boy howdy does he not only pay attention to every detail , he worked diligently to resolve my issue, plugging the money hole in my nest egg boat! Thanks again David for “Bailing” my family out yet again!!!"

Anita Hatcher

July 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love doing business with them Very likeable"

Melisa Wallace

May 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"They always treat us like family. I LOVE them!"

mike bridges

December 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great people!!!!!!"

Bobby Ferguson

July 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"I don't even know where to begin but how amazing the staff is at the Hudson location. They go out of there way to help and get results that we need. They exceed your expectations! By the way this is Melissa Ferguson!"

Peggy Lambert

May 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Best prices in Caldwell county and surrounding counties. The office in Hudson has the friendliest people working and very knowledgeable about their job.."

David McBride

April 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"For as long as I can remember Angel & David McBride have always tried to help people. They are both outstanding examples of what treating people with kindness and respect can do within a community. Tracy, who works at the front desk is a reflection of that through her willingness to assist people with their insurance needs. Everyone at this StateFarm office works hard for not just their customers, but their friends, colleagues, and community."

Scott Kruger

April 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Angel is excellent!"

Fat Kat

December 16, 2020

5  out of  5
"Wonderful kind loving n caring staff will go over n beyond for you"

Retune Frequency

March 10, 2020

5  out of  5
"Been a customer for 10 years, and never had a problem."

Megan Reece

February 29, 2020

4  out of  5
"Go above and beyond to help"

Worley Thorne

December 1, 2019

5  out of  5
"You couldn't ask for nicer, more responsive, more knowledgeable folks than Angel and David. This is the place to go for all your insurance needs."

Robin Zimmerman

November 6, 2019

5  out of  5
"Love State Farm Insurance"

Jan Russ

September 7, 2019

5  out of  5
"Very friendly and courteous"

Michelle Brooks

August 6, 2019

5  out of  5
"I couldn't ask for better customer service than David has given me. He is amazing. He responds quickly to messages, he gets me answers to all of my questions. Hands down the best insurance agent I've ever known."

John M

July 10, 2019

5  out of  5
"I have had all my family’s insurance with Angel and David for all the years they have been here. They go above and beyond when it comes to customer service, even calling to check on us in stormy weather. They truly are good neighbors and friends, and they will take the very best care of you and your family!"

alesia boggs

July 8, 2019

5  out of  5
"Angel and her staff are always friendly and professional and ready to help you with all of your insurance needs. Give Angel a call!"

Amanda Du Sablon

April 12, 2019

5  out of  5
"Angel and her staff are great! They are friendly and easy to work with. Everyone is super knowledgeable and get things taken care of quickly. I couldn't ask for a better agent for our home and car insurance!"

Nancy Blevins

December 8, 2018

5  out of  5
"The staff at Angel McBride - State Farm Insurance Agency are very professional and work with you to make sure your insurance needs are met. From home to auto all services have been greatly appreciated. Call or go by and speak with David or Angel for all your insurance needs. Tell them you saw this review."

David McBride

August 11, 2018

5  out of  5
"Great office, great agency, will do a great job to earn and keep your business by giving you extraordinary service. #1 in Auto Insurance #1 Homeowners Insurance #1 Life Insurance"

Jennifer Pilotos

July 26, 2018

5  out of  5
"Angel McBride has been my Statefarm agent for years. She is caring, professional, and down to earth. She always tries to find the best deals for my family in our discount double check meetings. I would choose her for your insurance!"