Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Deanna Long

Deanna Long

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Deanna Long
"Great staff, always very helpful.Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Dianna Gill

Dianna Gill

November 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dianna Gill
"After recently moving to Hudson from Tampa, FL - I have been happily astounded by the service and support of April McBride’s agency and her ENTIRE team. If you’re in need of Auto Insurance, let April and her team serve you; they are amazing!"
Profile photo of Adeena Stading

Adeena Stading

November 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Adeena Stading
"Wonderful staff, helpful and kind."
Profile photo of Ashley Norton

Ashley Norton

October 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Norton
"Love, love, LOVE the staff! Always super helpful and have never had any issues when it comes to claims. They even helped me out with a claim toward another insurance when I couldn't get in touch with anyone."
Profile photo of Tyler Mckinney

Tyler Mckinney

August 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tyler Mckinney
"Couldn't be happier with the service from the Angel McBride agency! Everyone is always extremely polite and helpful. Katie helped me file a claim and was there from start to finish. She went above and beyond to ensure our claim was going smoothly and accordingly. Nothing but positive things about Katie and the rest of the team at the McBride agency!"
Profile photo of Kristin Settlemyre

Kristin Settlemyre

August 2, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Kristin Settlemyre
"Contacted the agency today regarding a claim for storm damage on our roof. The agent to whom I spoke was rude and offered no real assistance. I was informed that if we file a claim, we will be penalized and our premiums will increase exponentially. Was also advised that insurance would pay maybe $1000 on our roof. Our 30 year old stick built home is approximately 2000 square feet. The roofing companies we’ve consulted for estimates charge far more than that meager amount. For the record, we’ve not filled a claim before. What good is homeowners insurance if you can’t use it when necessary or if you do, you’re penalized?"
Profile photo of Norma Ruffner

Norma Ruffner

August 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Norma Ruffner
"Exceptionally helpful, even to the point of resending dox needed for me to be legal. Lol Will not switch again."
Profile photo of steve suddreth

steve suddreth

June 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by steve suddreth
"Great customer service. Katie handled my claim and went above and beyond to help me. Katie takes pride in her work and is very professional. Thanks for all that you do."
Profile photo of Vicki Clark

Vicki Clark

June 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Vicki Clark
"Angel and her team are always helpful and friendly. They are always willing to answer any questions and quick to respond."
Profile photo of Laura Brawley

Laura Brawley

May 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Laura Brawley
"I have had insurance with State Farm Angel McBride agency for a while and working with Angel and David and it is always a wonderful experience!"
Profile photo of david brawley

david brawley

May 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by david brawley
"I’ve had state farm with Angel McBride agency for years and it’s been a delight to work with this agency!"
Profile photo of Grace M

Grace M

December 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Grace M
"Angel McBride Agency is the best! They go above and beyond for their customers!"
Profile photo of William Boston

William Boston

December 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by William Boston
"I get calls and letters offering to save me big money on my insurance, but the members of the State Farm, Angel McBride agency are ABSOLUTELY AMAZING. They always are respectful and knowledgeable. They will continue to have my business for good."
Profile photo of Clint McCall

Clint McCall

December 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Clint McCall
"They treat you like family! I have never felt more secure about being with and insurance company. Recommend!"
Profile photo of Tori Hinson

Tori Hinson

September 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Tori Hinson
"I love this place! They treat me and my husband like family!"
Profile photo of Jerry williams

Jerry williams

September 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jerry williams
"Angel McBride’s State Farm office has far exceeded my expectations time and again, for almost a decade now. This past scenario included my mortgage company double charging my hazard ins, then cancelling my insurance all together and adding +$200/mo to my mortgage. I called David at The local branch and boy howdy does he not only pay attention to every detail , he worked diligently to resolve my issue, plugging the money hole in my nest egg boat! Thanks again David for “Bailing” my family out yet again!!!"
Profile photo of Anita Hatcher

Anita Hatcher

July 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Anita Hatcher
"I love doing business with them Very likeable"
Profile photo of Melisa Wallace

Melisa Wallace

May 31, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Melisa Wallace
"They always treat us like family. I LOVE them!"
Profile photo of mike bridges

mike bridges

December 30, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by mike bridges
"Great people!!!!!!"
Profile photo of Bobby Ferguson

Bobby Ferguson

July 25, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Bobby Ferguson
"I don't even know where to begin but how amazing the staff is at the Hudson location. They go out of there way to help and get results that we need. They exceed your expectations! By the way this is Melissa Ferguson!"
Profile photo of Peggy Lambert

Peggy Lambert

May 15, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Peggy Lambert
"Best prices in Caldwell county and surrounding counties. The office in Hudson has the friendliest people working and very knowledgeable about their job.."
Profile photo of David McBride

David McBride

April 15, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by David McBride
"For as long as I can remember Angel & David McBride have always tried to help people. They are both outstanding examples of what treating people with kindness and respect can do within a community. Tracy, who works at the front desk is a reflection of that through her willingness to assist people with their insurance needs. Everyone at this StateFarm office works hard for not just their customers, but their friends, colleagues, and community."
Profile photo of Scott Kruger

Scott Kruger

April 8, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Scott Kruger
"Angel is excellent!"
Profile photo of Fat Kat

Fat Kat

December 16, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Fat Kat
"Wonderful kind loving n caring staff will go over n beyond for you"
Profile photo of Retune Frequency

Retune Frequency

March 10, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Retune Frequency
"Been a customer for 10 years, and never had a problem."